Church Staff

Kente Picture - Strip

The Right Reverend Brian N. Prior, Diocesan Bishop

The Reverend Dr. James N. Wilson, II, Priest-in-Charge

The Reverend Grant H. Abbott, Theologian-in-residence

The Reverend Christopher Allyn Haack, Deacon

Martha Bentley, Administrative Assistant


Janelle Danforth, Graphic Designer

Janet Simmons, Birthday Clerk

Ruth White, Envelope Clerk

Kente Picture - Strip